jump to navigation

So I have this friend… January 23, 2010

Posted by Elitah in Uncategorized.
trackback

… intoxicated with a chip on her shoulder, she screamed.

Doing the things I do, I am sorry.

I’m afraid of death and I have to feel alive.

I come close to death just to escape it,

and I don’t know why.

She has the attitude that she needs to fulfill this bucket list of radical behavior in the near future; A sick feeling in her stomach tells her that she is to die before seeing the age of 21.

It’s sad to see someone who can’t enjoy everyday life and instead looks for ways to make it more complicated.

Enjoy what you have and are given everyday. The value of life should never be questioned.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

