jump to navigation

Project Covers May 5, 2010

Posted by Shashwat in Thoughts.
trackback
I

....wow

how I feel about Drake's TML cover

It looks like the dude did this himself, and he didn’t know how to use photoshop.

One things for sure, I won’t be saying I got that for my sister.

Anyways, here’s the rough draft of my cover…I got this chick putting the final touches on it…and it looks awesomeeee.

"and I gotta listen to my own shit to feel inspired"

this is how people are gonna react to my final cover lol

Comments»

1. Elitah - May 5, 2010

hahahaha good post


Leave a Reply

