jump to navigation

L.A.S.E.R.S. August 5, 2010

Posted by Elitah in Uncategorized.
trackback

This damn computer isn’t letting me post it but

I still watch and love this video.

http://vimeo.com/2984041

I’m in a Lupe mood and I realized,

it’s been a year since L.A.S.E.R.S. was suppose to come out. He needs to get his shit together lol. Anyways, love the song but never saw the video until now.

I guess I’ll just continue to anxiously wait on news of a release date.

http://vimeo.com/11364854

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

